click to view and print youth theatre application form



2023 Subscriptions



or Complete the FORM and come into the Box Office

any Sunday between 10am and 12noon until sold out.





 Friday 17th Feb 2023

BPI's Annual General Meeting will be held on Friday 17th Feb 2023 - 7:30pm

Please arrive at 7pm for a 7:30pm start

All members are encouraged to attend.


Click here to find out more ...


   Nominate for Committee   

Interested in joining

the BPI Committee?

 Click here to find out more

Download 2023 Nomination Form




Click to go to the cast announcement for Shrek the musical

Click here to view cast list

Rehearsals will resume 10Jan2023

View and print the SHREK rehearsal schedule


click to view athe audition web page


view and print the twenty twenty three season brochure

Life Members PDF Print E-mail

Life Members


Life Membership cannot be purchased nor is it automatically given, but is awarded to certain members who have shown dedication and loyalty.

To be considered for Life Membership, you must have been an active Senior Member for a minimum of ten years and held a position of office.

Life Membership is awarded to a member by the committee usually at the Annual General Meeting.


Mrs Helen Cattermull

Helen Cattermull

 At the AGM held on 17th February 1969, Helen Cattermull was elected the Player's First Life Member.

Mr William Millar

William Millar

Invested - 26th Feb 1975

Mrs Agnes Baker M.B.E.

Agnes Baker M B E

Invested - 26th Feb 1975

Mr JH (Skipper) Cattermull

Mr J H Skipper Cattermull

Invested - 26th Feb 1975


Mr John Baird

John Baird

Invested - 26th Feb 1975

Mr Gordon Dick O.A.M.

Mr Gordon Dick O A M

Invested - 27th Feb 1978

Mr Ronald WJ HalpinMr Ronald W J Halpin

 Invested - 3rd Mar 1980

Mrs Shirley Halpin

Mrs Shirley Halpin

Invested -  3rd Mar 1980

Mrs Dell Richter

Mrs Dell Richter

Invested -  3rd Mar 1980

Mrs Jean Axam

Jean Axam

Invested -  22nd Feb 1988

Mrs Heather Galley

Mrs Heather Galley

Invested -  22nd Feb 1988

Mrs Jean Limpus

Jean Limpus

Invested -  22nd Feb 1988

Mr Clive Toohey

Mr Clive Toohey

Invested -  22nd Feb 1988

Mrs Delia Vichie

Mrs Delia Vichie

Invested -  22nd Feb 1988

Mr Bill Davis

Bill Davis

Invested - 25th Feb 1991


Mr Clem Steggink

Clem Steggink

Invested -  25th Feb 1991


Mr Nigel Dick

Nigel Dick

Invested - 12th Feb 1993

Mrs Maureen Dye

Maureen Dye

Invested - 9th Feb 2001

Mrs Nell Cameron

Nell Cameron

Invested - 14th Feb 2003

Mrs Estelle Dick

Estelle Dick

Invested - 14th Feb 2003

Mr Bob Weaver

Bob Weaver

Invested - 14th Feb 2003

Mrs Judith Hayhoe

Judith Hayhoe

Invested - 13th Feb 2009

Mrs Leanne Hutchings

Leanne Hutchings

Invested - 13th Feb 2009

Miss Rebecca Hutchins

Rebecca Hutchins

Invested - 13th Feb 2009

Mr George Bavinton

George Bavinton

Invested - 12th Feb 2010


Miss Kim Dick

Kim Dick

Invested - 12th Feb 2010

Mr Bob Adams

Bob Adams

Invested - 17th Feb 2012

Mrs Karen Harris

Karen Harris

Invested - 2014

Mrs Lyn Greer

Lyn Greer

Invested - 2015


Mr Christopher Arnold

Christopher Arnold

Invested - 2017

Mrs Rhonda Cutmore

Rhonda Cutmore

Invested - 2017

Mr Phillip Fresta

Phillip Fresta

Invested - 2017

Mrs Philippa Williams

Philippa Williams

Invested - 2017

Mrs Belinda Arnold

Belinda Arnold

Invested - 2018


Miss Tracie Faithfull

Tracie Faithfull

Invested - 2018

Mr Ken Peterson

Ken Peterson

Invested - 2018

Mr Richard Williams

Richard Williams

Invested - 2018

Mrs Mary Dudman

Mary Dudman

Invested - 2021

Mrs Lyndall Pratt

Lyndall Pratt

Invested - 2021

Mrs Sherry Barnes

Sherry Barnes

Invested - 2022

Last Updated ( Tuesday, 17 January 2023 )
Copyright © 2012 Bundaberg Players Incorporated ABN 17 230 846 639. All Rights Reserved. Website by Brady Baldwin and Tracie Faithfull. Hosting by Ventra IP.
Joomla Templates by JoomlaShack Joomla Templates