click to view the audition web page



And Then There Were None

Cast Announcement


And Then There Were None logo


Cast Announcement

(in order of appearance)

Thomas Rogers - Josh Knight
Fred Narracott - Leonard Strub
Ethel Rogers - Katrina Knight
Vera Claythorne - Sarah Waters
Philip Lombard - Finn Christensen
Anthony Marston - Reid McWha
William Blore - Malcolm Quinlan
General MacKenzie - Ken Peterson
Emily Brent - Jane Darcy
Sir Lawrence Wargrave - Nigel Dick
Dr. Armstrong - Brayden Rewald


Congratulations to the successful auditionees!



Click here to purchase a Gift Voucher



The Addams Family Musical costumes and props for sale

After a very successful production we have decided to sell a number of props and costumes specifically made for 'The ADDAMS FAMILY Musical', so that other companies may benefit from our many hours of work. 

Items for sale:

  • Over 50 Costumes
  • Fester's Pram
  • UV Reflective Moon
  • Fester's Jet Pack
  • Heretic's Chair
  • 10 x Double Sided Trees
  • and other assorted props
  • View 'The ADDAMS FAMILY Musical' - Items for Sale

    For more information, please contact us at This email address is being protected from spam bots, you need Javascript enabled to view it

    For more photos of our Production, please visit our Photo Gallery





    of Country   

    We acknowledge that the land that we gather and perform on is the traditional country and homelands of the Taribelang Bunda, Gooreng Gooreng, Gurang, and Bailai Peoples of the Bundaberg region.


    We acknowledge they have walked, cared for, sung, told stories and danced on this land for thousands of years. We acknowledge and respect their spiritual relationship, cultural heritage, beliefs and connection to this land, and it is still important to their descendants of today.


    We acknowledge the Elders, those here today and those who have passed back into the great dreaming.


    Annual Award Recipients
    Bundaberg Players Incorporated Annual Awards


    Our Annual Awards, or 'Oscars' as they are affectionately known, are presented after our AGM each February. An adjudication panel watches every show and awards are presented each year.

    This year's presentations will highlight some of the wonderful performances by members of Bundaberg Players Incorporated throughout 2023. The Award recipients for 2023 were announced on 16 February 2024, following the AGM.


    And the 2023 winners are ...

    Senior Oscar

    Outstanding Performance in any Senior Production

    - Sponsored by Bundaberg Players Incorporated

     Winners Jacob Treloar
     Runner Up Lyn Greer

    Junior Oscar

    Most Outstanding Performance by a Youth Theatre Member in a Youth Theatre Production

    - Sponsored by Bundaberg Players Incorporated - In Memory of Bob Adams

     Winner Nate Sologinkin

     Runner Up

     Thomas Anderson

    Songbird Award

    Most Outstanding Performance in a Musical Production

    - Sponsored by The Grotherr Family 

     Winners Grace Petersen
     Runner Up Bonny Treloar

    Joker Award 

    Most Outstanding Comedy Performance in any Senior Production

    - Sponsored by Judy Hayhoe 

     Winner Sam Brisbane

     Runner Up

     Lachlan Davis

    Most Improved Member – On Stage

    - Sponsored by Lyndall Pratt 

     Winner Alison Esposito

    Most Improved Member – Off Stage

    - Sponsored by Gary & Karen Harris


     Trudi Riseley

     Kira Riseley

     Leonard Strub

    Most Active Youth Theatre Member

    - Sponsored by Jessica Savage 

     Winner Nicholas McMahon

     Runner Up

     Reid McWha

    Most Outstanding Minor/Supporting/Ensemble Performance

    - Sponsored by Judy Peters 

     Winners Katrina Knight

     Tim Greig

    President's Award

    - Most Active Member of the Year


     Karen Venus

    The Halpin Award

    Innovation in the Theatre 

    - Sponsored by The Halpin Family


     Choreographers for 'Shrek'

     for the mice tap dance -

     Robyn Kent,Alana Bender, Shalyn Knight,

     Rebecca Hutchins, Grace Petersen

    Most Improved Youth Theatre Member

    Sponsored by The Lawn Lab 



     Lachlan Simpson

     Runner Up

     Ava Marshke

    Bright Stars Medallions

    Recognition of Contribution in Specific Areas

    - Sponsored by Dr Jai

    Awarded to members who are behind the scenes who make the cast shine. 


      Karen Venus

      Alana Clark

    Rising Star Medallion

    - Sponsored by Michael Dart


     Kristy Simpson

     Rowan Lawton

    Spirit Award - Senior Medallion

    - Sponsored by Oodies Cafe


     Karen Venus

     Phillip Fresta

    Spirit Award - Junior Medallion

    Sponsored by Oodies Cafe


     Reese Dart

     Thomas Brandon

    Heartiest congratulations to our 2023 award recipients.


    View past recipients of BPI Annual Awards  by selecting from the list below

    Filter     Order     Display # 
    Item Title
    2023 Annual Award Recipients
    2022 Annual Award Recipients
    2021 Annual Award Recipients
    2013 Annual Award Recipients
    2012 Annual Award Recipients
    2011 Annual Award Recipients
    2017 Annual Award Recipients
    2016 Annual Award Recipients
    1987 Annual Award Recipients
    2014 Annual Award Recipients
    2015 Annual Award Recipients
    2018 Annual Award Recipients
    1977 Annual Award Recipients
    2008 Annual Award Recipients
    2007 Annual Award Recipients
    2009 Annual Award Recipients
    1986 Annual Award Recipients
    2010 Annual Award Recipients
    2019 Annual Award Recipients
    << Start < Prev 1 Next > End >>
    Results 1 - 19 of 19
    Copyright © 2012 Bundaberg Players Incorporated ABN 17 230 846 639. All Rights Reserved. Website by Brady Baldwin and Tracie Faithfull. Hosting by Ventra IP.
    Joomla Templates by JoomlaShack Joomla Templates