Auditions

Audition information page

 

Anyone is welcome to audition, however all those successful in gaining a role in a show must ensure they are a financial member prior to the first rehearsal of that show.  

 

Important: Information Sessions will be held prior to each Audition to provide all necessary information pertaining to the show and enable auditionees to collect audition pieces. 

 

Find out about the Audition Structure and Rules

View the audition structure and rules

AUDITIONS

SHOW

   INFORMATION SESSION AUDITION DATE  TIME   INFORMATION GENRE

GREASE

Monday

13th Nov 2023 

Ensemble - Mon 4th Dec 2023

Featured Roles -

Tue 5th Dec 2023

Call Backs - Wed 6th Dec 2023

7pm

Has been cast and is in rehearsal

MUSICAL

Mother and Son

Monday 26th Feb 2024 

Monday  11th Mar 2024

7pm for 7:30pm start

Directed by

Paul Burrel & Tricia Garson 

Classic Australian Comedy

School of Rock

Information supplied as part of the Youth Theatre program.

Auditions conducted as part of the Youth Theatre program.

N/A

Auditions conducted as part of the Youth Theatre program.

Cast selected from Youth Theatre members.


YOUTH THEATRE

And Then There Were None

Tuesday 21st May 2024

Tuesday 4th Jun 2024

7pm for 7:30pm start

Directed by

Jenny Haack

Agatha Christie Mystery

Revue 500

Tuesday 6th Aug 2024

Rehearsals will commence after the Information Session for any members who attended.

7pm for 7:30pm start

Directed by

Rebecca Hutchins

& Christopher Arnold

Celebration of 500 Productions

Blackrock

Wednesday 4th Sep 2024

Monday 9th Sep 2024

7pm for 7:30pm start

Directed by

Phillip & Barb Fresta

Contains Strong Language & Adult Themes

Blithe Spirit

Monday 23rd Sep 2024

Tuesday 8th Oct 2024

7pm for 7:30pm start

Directed by

Nigel Dick

& Philippa Williams

An Improbable Farce


 

 



 



Last Updated ( Tuesday, 13 February 2024 )