2021 Season

Twenty twenty one season live theatre at the Playhouse in twenty twenty one

Image

Image Image Image

in JANUARY

'MAMMA MIA'

6 performances - MUSICAL

January 22, 23, 28, 29, 30  at 7:30pm

Saturday January 23 at 2:00pm

THIS PRODUCTION WAS SOLD OUT

in March 2020

New seats will be available for general sale at the

Moncrieff Theatre from January 4th 2021

 

Adults - $33 Conc/Students - $30 

Groups 10+ - $28

INCLUDED IN SUBSCRIPTION

in MARCH

'SECRET BRIDESMAIDS BUSINESS'

5 performances - DRAMA

March 19, 20, 26, 27 at 7:30pm

Sunday March 21 at 3:00pm

Book from Sunday 28 February at 10:00am

 

 

Adults - $22

Conc/Groups 10+ - $19  

INCLUDED IN SUBSCRIPTION

in APRIL

*EXTRA TO THE SUBSCRIPTION*

'BEYOND THE NECK'

A script-in-hand production giving us a glimpse into the Port Arthus massacre - 25 years ago ...

 

2 performances at Oodie's Cafe

 

April 23 & 24 at 7:30pm

Booking details & price to be advised. 


in MAY

'ALLO ALLO!'

5 performances - COMEDY

May 21, 22, 28, 29 at 7:30pm

Sunday May 23 at 3:00pm

Subscribers book from Saturday 01 May at 10am

General Bookings from Sunday 02 May at 10am 

 

Adults - $22

Conc/Groups 10+ - $19

INCLUDED IN SUBSCRIPTION

ImageImageImageImage

in JULY

*EXTRA TO THE SUBSCRIPTION*

OUR YOUTH THEATRE MEMBERS BRING ENERGY and ENTHUSIASM to the STAGE in JULY

(Title is yet to be announced)

4 performances

July 01, 02, 03 at 7:30pm

Saturday July 03 at 3:00pm 

General bookings from Saturday 12 June at 10am

 

Adults - $18

Conc/Groups 10+ - $15

in AUGUST

*EXTRA TO THE SUBSCRIPTION*

'CHILDREN OF THE BLACK SKIRT'

5 performances

August 20,21,27,28 at 7:30pm

Sunday August 22 at 3:00pm

SUBJECT TO THE AVAILABILITY OF STAGING RIGHTS

 

General bookings from Saturday 31 July at 10am 

 

Adults - $22

Conc/Groups 10+ - $19 

in OCTOBER

*EXTRA TO THE SUBSCRIPTION*

'MONKY BUSINESS'

 

5 performances

October 15,16,22,23 at 7:30pm

Sunday October 17 at 3:00pm 

SUBJECT TO THE AVAILABILITY OF STAGING RIGHTS

 

General bookings from Saturday 25 September at 10am  

 

Adults - $22

Conc/Groups 10+ - $19 

in DECEMBER

'ROBIN HOOD AND

THE BABES IN THE WOOD'

6 performances - PANTO

December 3,4,10,11 at 7:30pm

Saturday Dec 4 & 11 - 2:00pm

Subscribers book from Saturday 13 Nov at 10am

General Bookings from Sunday 14 Nov at 10am 

 

Adults - $18

Conc/Groups 10+ - $15

INCLUDED IN SUBSCRIPTION

Last Updated ( Tuesday, 16 February 2021 )