## 2019 Annual Award Recipients

Last Updated Saturday, 18 February 2023

Most Outstanding Performance in any Senior Production Winner Michael Dart
"Les Miserables"
 Winner

Nigel Dick"Les Miserables"

Winner

Shanyn Limpus "Little Women"

Winner

Claire Finter "Mary Poppins"

Most Outstanding Performance by a Youth Theatre Member Winner Jacob Treloar

"Legally Blonde Jnr"

Runner Up

Bonny Treloar "Legally Blonde Jnr"

Runner Up

Brigette McMahon "Legally Blonde Jnr"

Most Outstanding Musical or Vocal Performance in any Senior Production

- Sponsored by Iris Grotherr & Family Â Winner Jenn Ritchie

"Les Miserable" "Mary Poppins"

Runner Up

Natalie Sweetapple"Les Miserables"

Runner Up

Brayden Rewald "Mary Poppins"

Most Outstanding Comedy Performance in any Senior Production

- Sponsored by Judy Hayhoe Â Winner Ken Petersen

"Les Miserable"

Winner

Linda Davis"Les Miserables"

Runner Up

Jacob Treloar"Mary Poppins"

Most Improved Member â€" On Stage

- Sponsored by Lois Keppel Â Winner Timothy Greig

Runner Up

## Corinna Evans

Most Improved Member â€" Offstage

- Sponsored by Gary & Karen Harris

Winner Jenny Haack

Most Active Youth Theatre Member

- Sponsored by Colin Thrupp Â Winner Brayden Rewald

Runner Up

Ally Wilson

Most Outstanding Minor/Supporting/Ensemble Performance

- Sponsored by Judy Peters Â Winner Liam Pratt

"Les Miserable"

Runner Up

Lyndall Pratt"Mary Poppins"

President's Award

- Most Active Member of the Year

Winner Cheryl Ratcliffe

The Halpin Award

- Most Outstanding in their field for the year

Winner Eva McGrail

Acknowledging both the Performances & Commitment of some of our youngest actors

Â Arjun Singh

"Gavroche" in "Les Miserable"

Evie Kay"Cossette" in "Les Miserables" Â Lily Marschke

"Jane" in "Mary Poppins"

Lincoln Kay"Michael" in "Mary Poppins" Heartiest congratulations to our 2019 award recipients.