Life Members Life Membership cannot be purchased nor is it automatically given, but is awarded to certain members who have shown dedication and loyalty.To be considered for Life Membership, you must have been an active Senior Member for a minimum of ten years and held a position of office.Life Membership is awarded to a member by the committee usually at the Annual General Meeting. Mrs Helen Cattermull At the AGM held on 17th February 1969, Helen Cattermull was elected the Player's First Life Member. Mr William MillarInvested - 26th Feb 1975

Mrs Agnes Baker M.B.E.Invested - 26th Feb 1975

Mr JH (Skipper) CattermullInvested - 26th Feb 1975Â Â

Mr John BairdInvested - 26th Feb 1975

Mr Gordon Dick O.A.M.Invested - 27th Feb 1978

Mr Ronald WJ Halpin Invested - 3rd Mar 1980 Mrs Shirley HalpinInvested -Â Â 3rd Mar 1980 Mrs Dell RichterInvested -Â Â 3rd Mar 1980Mrs Jean AxamInvested -Â Â 22nd Feb 1988 Mrs Heather GalleyInvested -Â Â 22nd Fe 1988 Mrs Jean Limpus Invested -Â Â 22nd Feb 1988 Mr Clive TooheyInvested -Â Â 22nd Feb 1988 Mrs Delia VichieInvested -Â Â 22nd Feb 1988Mr Bill Davis Invested - 25th Feb 1991Â

Mr Clem Steggink Invested -Â Â 25th Feb 1991Â Mr Nigel DickInvested - 12th Feb 1993 Mrs Maureen Dye Invested - 9th Feb 2001 Mrs Nell CameronInvested - 14th Feb 2003Mrs Estelle DickInvested -Â 14th Feb 2003 Mr Bob WeaverInvested -Â 14th Feb 2003 Mrs Judith HayhoeInvested -Â 13th Feb 2009 Mrs Leanne HutchingsInvested -Â 13th Feb 2009 Miss Rebecca HutchinsInvested -Â 13th Feb 2009Mr George BavintonInvested -12th Feb 2010Â

Miss Kim DickInvested -Â 12th Feb 2010 Mr Bob AdamsInvested -Â 17th Feb 2012 Mrs Karen HarrisInvested - 2014

Mrs Lyn GreerInvested - 2015Â

Mr Christopher Arnold Invested - 2017 Mrs Rhonda Cutmore Invested -Â 2017 Mr Phillip Fresta Invested -Â 2017 Mrs Philippa Williams Invested -Â 2017

Mrs Belinda Arnold Invested - 2018Â

Miss Tracie Faithfull Invested -Â 2018 Mr Ken Peterson Invested -Â 2018 Mr Richard WilliamsInvested -Â 2018 Mrs Mary DudmanInvested - 2021

Mrs Lyndall PrattInvested - 2021Mrs Sherry BarnesInvested - 2022