1986 Annual Award Recipients Last Updated Saturday, 14 March 2020

Herb Grotherr Memorial Award

- Best Musical Performance Â Winner Sue Shaw'Sinbad The Sailor'

Senior 'Oscar'

- Best Performance by a Senior Member Winner Jeff Barnes'HMS Pinafore'

Junior 'Oscar'Â

- Best Performance by a Junior Member Winner À Samantha Eather'The Dracular Spectacular'

Cathie Award

- Most Improved Â Winner Fini Marano

Bill Ware Award

- Initiative & Dedication to Youth Activities Â Winner Christopher Beckey

Peter Comino Award

- Most Active Member of the YearÂ

(will later become the President's Award) Winner Bob Adams