2012 Annual Award Recipients

Last Updated Saturday, 15 February 2020

Herb Grotherr Memorial Award

- Best Musical Performance Â Winner Nigel Dick

"I've Got A Little List" & "Tit Willow" from 'The Mikado'

Runner Up Chris Arnold"Alone In The Universe" from "Seussical The Musical"

Senior 'Oscar'

- Best Performance by a Senior Member Winner Brent Ephraims"Seymour" in "Little Shop of Horrors"

Runner Up Tracey Shears "Chris "Â in "Calendar Girls"

Junior 'Oscar'Â

- Best Performance by a Junior Member Winner Kurt Munkton"Jojo" in "Seussical The Musical'Â Runners Up

Theo Kirby-Draper"Jaffar" in "Aladdin Jnr"Joker Award

- Best Comedy Performance

Winner

Ben Collier"The Cat" in "Seussical The Musical"Â Runner Up

Lyn Greer"Ruth" in "Calendar Girls"

Cathie Award

- Most Improved

Winner Ruth Beu

Musical Director "Seussical The Musical" & "Myra" in "The Sleeper Murders"

Runner Up

Belinda Arnold

"Little Shop of Horrors" & "Wickersham" in "Seussical The Musical"

Colin Thrupp All-Rounder Award

- Initiative & Dedication to Youth ActivitiesÂ

Winner

Runners Up

Kyle Schneider

Ashley Niven

Special Adjudicator' Award

- Encouragement Award

Winners

"Bird Girls" in "Seussical The Musical" - Elizabeth Hamilton, Philippa Williams & Jed Morley

Special Musical Award

- Encouragement Award Winners Quartet for "Brightly Dawns Our Wedding Day" from "The Mikado" - Martin Kidd, Brent Ephraims, Sarah Friis, Mione Haak

President's Award

- Most Active Member of the Year

Winner Â

Â

Â