2016 Annual Award Recipients Last Updated Saturday, 15 February 2020

Herb Grotherr Memorial Award

- Best Musical Performance Â Winner Grace Peterson

"EVITA"

Runner Up

Nigel Dick"Shirls Choice"

Runner Up

Suellen Cusack-Greensill "Shirls Choice"

Runner Up

Rebecca Hutchins "Shirls Choice"

Runner Up

Philippa Williams "Shirls Choice"

Runner Up

Bernie Spink"Shirls Choice"

Runner Up

Isabella Beutel "EVITA"

Senior 'Oscar'

- Best Performance by a Senior Member Winner Michael Dart"EVITA"

Runner UpChristopher Arnold"EVITA"

Junior 'Oscar'Â

- Best Performance by a Junior Member Winner Isabella Beutel"EVITA"Â Runner Up

Bonny Treloar"Little Mermaid Jnr"Joker Award

- Best Comedy Performance

Winner

Graham Lister"Moon Over Buffalo"Â Runner Up

Shanyn Limpus"Moon Over Buffalo"

Cathie Award

- Initiative or Improved

Winner Al HoranÂ

for Lighting

Colin Thrupp All-Rounder Award

- Initiative & Dedication to Youth ActivitiesÂ

Runner Up

Taylah Halpin

Ryan Gover

President's Award

- Most Active Member of the Year

Winner Â