## 2018 Annual Award Recipients

Last Updated Saturday, 18 February 2023

- Herb Grotherr Memorial Award
- Best Musical Performance Â Winner Grace Petersen
- "The Drowsy Chaperone"
- Runner Up
- Bernie Spink"The Drowsy Chaperone"

Senior 'Oscar'

- Best Performance by a Senior Member Winner Graham Lister"The Miser"
- Runner UpMichael Dart"The Drowsy Chaperone"
- Runner UpPhillip Fresta"Terms of Endearment"

Junior 'Oscar'Â

- Best Performance by a Junior Member Winner Jacob Treloar"The Drowsy Chaperone" "High School Musical""The Miser"Â Runner Up

Brayden Rewald"The Drowsy Chaperone"Joker Award

- Best Comedy Performance Winner
- Kyle Schneider"The Drowsy Chaperone"Â Runner Up

Sophia Burfitt"The Drowsy Chaperone"

Cathie Award

- Initiative or Improved

Winner Grace Petersen

for multiple roles both onstage and off

Runner Up

Trevor Schultze

"The Drowsy Chaperone"

Colin Thrupp All-Rounder Award

- Initiative & Dedication to Youth ActivitiesÂ

Winner

Runner Up

Nate Sologenkin

Axell Vacopolous

President's Award

- Most Active Member of the Year

Winner Neville Saywell

The Halpin Award

- Most Outstanding in their field for the year

Winner Kyle Schneider