2023 Subscriptions



from 12Nov22


or Complete the FORM and come into the Box Office

any Sunday between 10am and 12noon until sold out


2023 Season Brochure



Click to view & download audition information




Monday 5th December 2022

for Ensemble

Wednesday 7th December 2022

for Leads & Featured Roles

7:00pm start

to go over routines and answer any questions,

then 7:30pm for audition

- both nights



The Bundaberg Regional Council Community Services Program provided $4,070 to Bundaberg Players Incorporated for the purchase of Microphones and Cabling to improve the quality of sound in our Playhouse Theatre and for our online productions.

bundaberg regional council logo


2011 Annual Award Recipients PDF Print E-mail

Herb Grotherr Memorial Award

- Best Musical Performance 

 Winner Martin Kidd

"Forbidden Broadway"

 Runner Up

 John Grimanes


Senior 'Oscar'

- Best Performance by a Senior  Member

 Winner  Jack McGovern

"Murder Game"

 Runner Up

 Nigel Dick

"Murder Game" 

Junior 'Oscar' 

- Best Performance by a Junior Member

 Winner  Hannah Robinson

"Guys & Dolls Jr."

 Runners Up

 Brooke McElligott

"Guys & Dolls Jr."

Joker Award

- Best Comedy Performance


 Tony McGovern

"Tom, Dick & Harry"

 Runner Up

 Sarah Friis


Cathie Award

- Most Improved


 Brent Ephraims

"Forbidden Broadway"

 Runner Up

 Shasta Davis

Colin Thrupp All-Rounder Award

- Initiative & Dedication to Youth Activities 


Runners Up

 Ashleigh Niven

 Kyle Schneider

Special Adjudicator' Award

- Encouragement Award


 Andrew Crane

Shirls' Special Award

- Encouragement Award

 Winner Ben Collier

President's Award

- Most Active Member of the Year

 Winner Betty Honicke

Center Stage Awards

- To acknowledge long-running service in the theatre


 Tricia Garson

 Pat Palu

 Denise Williams

Nomination for Life Member

- To acknowledge long-running service and position held in the Management Committee

 Nominated  Bob Adams
Last Updated ( Saturday, 15 February 2020 )
Copyright © 2012 Bundaberg Players Incorporated ABN 17 230 846 639. All Rights Reserved. Website by Brady Baldwin and Tracie Faithfull. Hosting by Ventra IP.
Joomla Templates by JoomlaShack Joomla Templates