2023 Subscriptions



from 12Nov22


or Complete the FORM and come into the Box Office

any Sunday between 10am and 12noon until sold out


2023 Season Brochure



Click to view & download audition information




Monday 5th December 2022

for Ensemble

Wednesday 7th December 2022

for Leads & Featured Roles

7:00pm start

to go over routines and answer any questions,

then 7:30pm for audition

- both nights



The Bundaberg Regional Council Community Services Program provided $4,070 to Bundaberg Players Incorporated for the purchase of Microphones and Cabling to improve the quality of sound in our Playhouse Theatre and for our online productions.

bundaberg regional council logo


2017 Annual Award Recipients PDF Print E-mail

Herb Grotherr Memorial Award

- Best Musical Performance 

 Winner Isabella Beutel


 Runner Up

 Nigel Dick


 Runner Up

 Heath Mick


Senior 'Oscar'

- Best Performance by a Senior  Member

 Winner Shanyn Limpus

"The Children's Hour"

 Runner Up

John Grimanes

"The Importance of Being Earnest"

Junior 'Oscar' 

- Best Performance by a Junior Member

 Winner  Madelaine Wade

"The Children's Hour"

 Runner Up

 Bonny Treloar

"Pirates of Penzance Jnr"

Joker Award

- Best Comedy Performance


 Graham Lister

"The Importance of Being Earnest"

 Runner Up

 Phillip Fresta

"The Odd Couple"

 Runner Up

 Daniel Hand

"The Odd Couple"

Cathie Award

- Initiative or Improved


 Trevor Green

 Runner Up

 Claire Finter

Colin Thrupp All-Rounder Award

- Initiative & Dedication to Youth Activities 


Runner Up

 Jacob Treloar

 Brayden Rewald

President's Award

- Most Active Member of the Year


 Leonard Strub

The Halpin Award

- Most Outstanding in their field for the year


Nigel Dick

Last Updated ( Saturday, 15 February 2020 )
Copyright © 2012 Bundaberg Players Incorporated ABN 17 230 846 639. All Rights Reserved. Website by Brady Baldwin and Tracie Faithfull. Hosting by Ventra IP.
Joomla Templates by JoomlaShack Joomla Templates